Delete Field Mapping
The fields will be deleted permanently and cannot be undone. Make sure that selected fields are no longer needed in your service flow.
To delete mapped field:
- On menu MAPPING, search your mapped screen name on a search box
- Click MAP FIELD to open CREATE / UPDATE FIELD MAPPING screen. You may search your mapped field on a search fields box
- Check the box of a field you want to delete (multiple selection available)
- Click DELETE
- System will ask for confirmation. Click Yes to confirm your action