Delete Data List Mapping
The data list will be deleted permanently and cannot be undone. Make sure that selected list is no longer needed in your service flow.
To delete data list mapping:
- On menu MAPPING, search your mapped screen name on a search box
- Click MAP DATALIST to open CREATE / UPDATE DATA LIST screen. You may search your mapped data list on a search fields box
- Check the box of a list you want to delete (multiple selection available)
- Click DELETE
- System will ask for confirmation. Click Yes to confirm your action